Skip to content

ANNOUNCEMENTS

  • Loading...

View All

Staff : Listing
Following is a listing of staff members. Click the staff member's name to view office hours and contact details.

Staff

This table shows a listing of staff members.
Name Email Phone
Laura Behling llbehling@knox.edu unavailable
Karen Benedict kbenedic@knox.edu unavailable
Dr. Liz Carlin-Metz emetz@knox.edu unavailable
Sokhunthia Cheng scheng@knox.edu unavailable
Victor Davis vdavis@knox.edu unavailable
James Dyer jsdyer@knox.edu unavailable
Danielle Fatkin dfatkin@knox.edu unavailable
Timothy Foster tfoster@knox.edu unavailable
Fernando Gomez fgomez@knox.edu 309-341-7331
Todd Heidt theidt@knox.edu unavailable
William Hope whope@knox.edu 3093417000
Joan Huguet jchuguet@knox.edu unavailable
Karen Kampwirth kkampwir@knox.edu unavailable
Nikki Malley nmalley@knox.edu 309-341-7265
Toni Mason tlmason@knox.edu unavailable
Robin Metz emetz@knox.edu unavailable
Grace Moran gkmoran@knox.edu unavailable
Jim Mountjoy jmountjo@knox.edu unavailable
Julio Noriega jnoriega@knox.edu unavailable
Antonio Prado del Santo aprado@knox.edu unavailable
Robin Ragan rragan@knox.edu unavailable
Laura Schnack llschnack@knox.edu unavailable
Michael Schneider mschneid@knox.edu 3093417000
Chad Simpson csimpson@knox.edu 3093417000
Robert Smith rsmith@knox.edu unavailable
Lindsey Steele lasteele@knox.edu unavailable
James Stevens jstevens@knox.edu unavailable
Barbara Tannert-Smith bsmith@knox.edu unavailable
Jennifer Templeton jtemplet@knox.edu 3093417000
test test offcampus@knox.edu unavailable
Judith Thorn jthorn@knox.edu unavailable
James Thrall jthrall@knox.edu unavailable
Brenda Tooley bktooley@knox.edu unavailable
Mary Wright mwright@knox.edu unavailable